TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event – Virtual event returned with five global fan events in 24 hours!

Over the next series of articles we will be recapping some of the exciting news and clips revealed at TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event, which took place earlier this weekend.

The global virtual event that garnered over 25 million views from Netflix fans in 184 countries around the world last year returned with five global events in 24 hours.

The event hit the ground running with tons of exciting breaking news, exclusive first looks, trailers and clips and appearances from the creators and stars behind your favourite Netflix series and films.



TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event spanned four continents with five events, taking fans on a whirlwind trip around the world:

  • At 11:00 am KST (7:00 pm PT September 23), Tudum kicked off with an exciting show out of Korea.
  • At 11:00 am IST (10:30 pm PT September 23), fans were treated to a fun look at what’s ahead from India.
  • At 10:00 am PT, fans got exclusive news from shows, movies and games coming out of the United States and Europe, as well as an additional event which previewed the great entertainment coming from Latin America. 
  • At 1:00 pm JST September 25 (9:00 pm PT September 24), stars from Japan closed out Tudum with a celebration of Japanese entertainment.

Get Social

2,460FansLike
400FollowersFollow
32FollowersFollow
8,695FollowersFollow
3,100SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Posts