SCREAM – New Cast Poster Released!

Paramount Pictures and Spyglass Media Group have released a brand new cast poster for SCREAM, which will be released exclusively in cinemas on 14 January 2022.

Directed by Matt Bettinelli-Olpin and Tyler Gillett from a screenplay by James Vanderbilt & Guy Busick, based on characters created by Kevin Williamson, the film stars Melissa Barrera, Kyle Gallner, Mason Gooding, Mikey Madison, Dylan Minnette, Jenna Ortega, Jack Quaid, Marley Shelton, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Sonia Ammar, with Courteney Cox, David Arquette and Neve Campbell.

Twenty-five years after a streak of brutal murders shocked the quiet town of Woodsboro, a new killer has donned the Ghostface mask and begins targeting a group of teenagers to resurrect secrets from the town’s deadly past.

Get Social


Latest Posts