Steve Perry makes long-awaited return with new album ‘Traces’!

Legendary singer-songwriter and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee, Steve Perry, will make his long-awaited return with Traces, his first new album since 1994’s For the Love of Strange Medicine, available on CD, digital download and 180-gram vinyl from Friday 5 October 2018 via Concord/Virgin EMI.

Produced by Perry alongside co-producer Thom FlowersTraces is Perry’s most vulnerable and honest recording to date, balancing tremendous loss with enduring hope and beauty.

© Myriam Santos

Perry says:

“Putting 30 years into 10 songs has certainly been an emotional experience for me. I started writing and recording these songs with the creative freedom that I was the only one who would ever hear them. Along the way, I rediscovered my love for music. Each track represents traces of my past, but is also a hopeful look into the future. I invite you to listen with an open heart.”

Track Listing:

1. No Erasin’
2. We’re Still Here
3. Most Of All
4. No More Cryin’
5. In The Rain
6. Sun Shines Gray
7. You Belong To Me
8. Easy To Love
9. I Need You
10. We Fly

Get Social


Latest Posts