Rogue Emperor join Cotton Clouds Festival 2017 line-up

With just under two weeks today before the inaugural Cotton Clouds Festival 2017 gets underway on Saturday 12 August, oroganisers have now confirmed that ROGUE EMPEROR will be joining the impressive line up scheduled for the Main Stage.

Comprising former Elbow drummer Richard Jupp, Doves keyboardist Martin Rebelski, 1,2,3,4’s guitarist Mike TV and renowned session bassist Ollie Collins, ROGUE EMPEROR now join the previously announced The Coral, The Sugarhill Gang, Nick Heyward, The Whip, PINS, Everly Pregnant Brothers, Clint Boon and many, many more….

Due to overwhelming demand, less than 200 tickets now remain for Cotton Clouds Festival – the all new one day festival set amidst the vales and hills of the stunning Peak District National Park.

Hosting an eclectic line up of artists across three expertly curated stages, plus an array of activities on site for all ages, Cotton Clouds Festival promises something for everyone…

For more information, and to buy tickets, please Click Here.

Get Social


Latest Posts