Jurassic World II: Official Title Revealed

Following much speculation, Universal Pictures has today confirmed that Jurassic World II (Jurassic Park 5) will officially be titled Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom, following the release of a new teaser poster.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom sees J. A. Bayona taking over directorial duties, with Derek Connolly and Jurassic World director Colin Trevorrow returning as co-writers. The film will be produced by Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley and Belén Atienza, with Trevorrow and Steven Spielberg serving as executive producers.

Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard and B. D. Wong will all reprise their roles from the previous instalment, joined by the newly cast Toby Jones, Rafe Spall, Justice Smith, Daniella Pineda, Ted Levine, Geraldine Chaplin and James Cromwell. As previously announced, Jeff Goldblum will reprise his role as Dr. Ian Malcolm.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is scheduled for worldwide release on 22 June, 2018, with an early UK on 7 June, 2018.

Get Social


Latest Posts