Game of Thrones Season 7 to simulcast on Sky Atlantic and NOW TV on 17th July, 2017

HBO has today announced that the hugely-anticipated Season 7 of Game of Thrones will simulcast weekly at 2am from 17th July on Sky Atlantic and online streaming service NOW TV, followed by a repeat at 9pm the same day.

The 10-episode Game of Thrones Season 7 will launch with the season premiere on 17th July, 2017.

Following a record-breaking sixth season, which culminated in Daenerys setting sail for the Seven Kingdoms, Jon Snow dubbed King of the North, Cersei seizing the Iron Throne and the Night King amassing forces, Season 7 promises a brutal, bloody and wintry return to Westeros. 

Game of Thrones Season 7 premieres exclusively on 17th July on Sky Atlantic and NOW TV at 2am, repeated at 9pm on the same day. 

Get Social


Latest Posts